image of courtroom gavel

 

     List of Attorneys   

    

 

   Home
   About SDA
   News
   Help for Internet Users
   Help for ISPs
   List of Attorneys
   Other Resources

 

Note to attorneys:  To be added to this list at no cost, send your contact information to SDA using our Contact Form.  If you are not successful in using the contact form, you may alternately send your contact information to infousiia at usiia. org.

 

Note to attorneys:  In October of 2004, the RIAA asked a Pennsylvania district court to issue subpoenas to ISPs for the names and addresses of people they suspect of infringement.  The court ruled that the ISPs must first send their customers detailed notices about the subpoenas, including information about how the accused suspects can contest the subpoenas. The Electronic Frontier Foundation has created a special web page for attorneys in these cases with information on how to file a motion to quash.

 

Note to attorneys:  We are gathering stories of those who have been sued from their attorneys.  Attorneys with clients who are interested in telling their stories, and who have settled their cases, please contact Cindy@eff.org.

The following is a list of attorneys who are interested in assisting in your copyright case.   You should search for an attorney close to the location in which you have been sued. Subpoena Defense provides this list for your convenience but does not vouch for the quality of any attorney listed. 

Attorneys are organized by state.

| Alabama | Arizona | California | Connecticut | District of Columbia | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii |
|
Illinois |
Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | New Hampshire |
| New Jersey | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Puerto Rico |
| South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas
| Washington | Wisconsin |

 

Cleveland Law Firm, LLC
1816 Tin Valley Circle, Ste. C
Birmingham, Alabama 35235
(205) 453-4702
(205) 419-0704 Fax
(205) 516-3579 Mobile
Contact:  Coker B. Cleveland, Esq.
Email: cbcleveland@hotmail.com

Page Parks, LLC
1933 Building, Suite 100
1933 Richard Arrington, Jr. Blvd South
Birmingham, AL 35209-1262
(205) 939-3900
(205) 939-1300 Fax
Contact: Lewis W. Page, Jr.
Email: lewis.page@pagelaw.com
http://www.pagelaw.com

Hill, Hill, Carter, Franco, Cole & Black, P.C.
425 South Perry Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
(334) 386-4343
Contact: W. Mike Hill, Jr.
Email: mhill@hillhillcarter.com
http://www.hillhillcarter.com

Law Office of Williamson & Young, P.C.
New York and Arizona
(520)623-8414 Tucson
(212)537-6684 New York City
(212)537-6683 Fax
Contact: Kathleen G. Williamson
Email: williamson@williamsonandyoung.com
http://www.williamsonandyoung.com

Law Office of Alan Korn
1840 Woolsey Street
Berkeley, CA 94703
(510) 548-7300
(510) 540-4821 Fax
Email: aakorn@igc.org
http://www.alankorn.com

Law Offices of Joseph W. Singleton
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 750
Beverly Hills, Ca 90211
(323)782-1400, ext. 14
(323) 782-1850 Fax
Email: joesingleton.esq@verizon.net  

Law Office of Frank Partida
1278 Cuyamaca Avenue
Chula Vista CA 91911
(619) 200-7677
Contact: Frank Partida
Email: lyka2000@sbcglobal.net

Law Offices of William Hornaday
802 Hillcrest Drive
Felton, CA 95018
(831) 335-0633
(831) 335-0881 Fax
Contact: Bill Hornaday
Email: hornaday1@sbcglobal.net

Law Offices of Rey A. Schumann
1370 Brea Blvd., Suite 124
Fullerton, CA 92835
(714) 630-2451
Contact:  Rey A. Schumann, Esq.
Email: subp@adr-center.com
http://adr-center.com

Bay Oak Law
1714 Franklin St
Oakland CA 94612-3409
(510) 208-5500
(510) 208-5511 Fax
Contact: Andrew K. Jacobson
e-mail: andy@bayoaklaw.com
 
McNichols Randick O'Dea and Tooliatos
5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 400
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925)460-3700
(925)460-0969 Fax
Contact: Kevin R. Martin
Email: kmartin@mcnicholslaw.com
http://www.mcnicholslaw.com

McDonough Holland & Allen PC
555 Capitol Mall, 9th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 444-3900
Contact:  Daniel N. Ballard, Esq.
Email: dballard@mhalaw.com

Weintraub Genshlea Chediak Sproul
400 Capitol Mall, 11th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 558-6065
(916) 446-1611
Contact:  Scott hervey
 
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton, LLP
12544 High Bluff Drive, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92130
Contact: Michael Eisenberg
Office: (858) 720-8900
http://www.sheppardmullin.com
 
Law office of Jamie Davenport
1218C Gateview Court
San Francisco, CA 94130
(415) 465-2058
Contact: Jamie Davenport

 

Kronenberger Burgoyne, LLP

150 Post St., Ste. 520

 San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 955-1155
Contact: Karl S. Kronenberger
Email: karl@kronenbergerlaw.com

http://kronenbergerlaw.com

The Law Offices of Shawn R. Parr
150 Almaden Boulevard Suite 1300
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone 408-267-4500
Fax 408-267-4535
Contact:  Shawn R. Parr, Esq.
Email:
shawn@parrlawoffices.com
http://www.parrlawoffices.com

Green & Green
Courthouse Square 1000 Fourth St.
Ste. 595
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 457-8300
Contact: Beverly Robin Green, Esq.
Email: bev@musiclawyer.com 
Contact: Philip R. Green, Esq.
Email: phil@iplegal.com
http://www.musiclawyer.com

Rothken Law Firm
1050 Northgate Drive
Suite 520
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 924-4250
Contact: Ira P. Rothken
E-Mail: sdef@techfirm.com
http://www.techfirm.com

Law Office of Matthew Burrows, Esq.
1431 Ocean Avenue, Suite 904
Santa Monica, California 90401
Tel: 310-393-9377
Fax: 310-496-3035
Contact: Matthew Burrows, Esq.

Genga & Associates, P.C.
15260 Ventura Blvd. 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
(818) 444-4580
(818) 444-4585 Fax
Contact: John M. Genga, Esq.
Contact: Don C. Moody, Esq.
Email: info@gengalaw.com
http://www.gengalaw.com/

Anderson & Associates
27349 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 211
Temecula, California 92590 U.S.A.
(909) 719-1371
(909) 719-1372 Fax
Contact: Stephen L. Anderson
Email: attorneys@brandXperts.com
http://www.copyrightpros.com

Law Office of Adam M. Sacks
20301 Ventura Blvd., #126
Woodland Hills, CA. 91364
(310) 388-3077
Contact: Adam M. Sacks
Email: adam@adamlawyer.com

Spadea & Associates
1028 Boulevard, #221
West Hartford, CT 06119
(860-236-2517)
Contact: Michael T. Spadea
Email: Michael@SpadeaLaw.com

Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke
1615 M Street, N.W., 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 467-6370
Contact:  Eli Eilbott, Esq.
Email: ede@dwgp.com

Glushko-Samuelson Intellectual Property Clinic,
American University, Washington College of Law
Washington, D.C.
Contact:  Steve Roberts
Email: sdrobert@wcl.american.edu
http://www.wcl.american.edu/clinical/ipclinic.cfm

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.
1120 Connecticut Avenue NW, #431
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 659-8598
(202) 659-0603 Fax
Contact: Steven J. Kramer
Email: serpico7@ix.netcom.com

 Law Offices of Barry G. Feingold, P.A.

10100 West Sample Road

Suite 300

Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 255-3400

(954) 780-3639 Fax

Contact:

Barry G. Feingold, Esquire

e-mail:  bazlaw@yahoo.com

 

Law Office of Richard M. Viscasillas, Esq.

8670 Bridle Path Court

Davie, Florida 33328

Phone: 954-560-8655

Fax:   954-473-0302

Contact: Richard M. Viscasillas

E-mail: rmvpa1@bellsouth.net

Law Offices of Jason G. Barnett, P.A.
1132 Southeast 2nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
(954) 618-1776
(954) 618-1777 Fax
Contact: Alex J. Pearlberg, Esq.
Email: alex@fl-wc.com

Law Office of George Little
P O Box 1612
Marianna, Florida 32447
(850) 526-5316
Contact: George J. Little
Email: lawoffice@georgelittle.com

http://www.georgelittle.com

The Intellect Law Group
7108 Fairway Drive, Suite 225
Palm Beach Gardens, FL USA 33418
(561) 776-9703
(815) 642-9565 Fax
Contact: Joseph S. Beckman
Email:
intlaw @IntellectLawGroup.com
http://www.IntellectLawGroup.com

MacGregor Lyon LLC
7 Lenox Pointe, NE,
Building Seven
Atlanta, GA 30324
(
404) 688-5964
(404) 785-0993
Contact: Glenn M. Lyon, Esq.
Email:  glyon@macgregorlyon.com

http://www.macgregorlyon.com

Ralph Goldberg, P.C.
1766 Lawrenceville Hwy.
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 636-0331
(404) 320-1922 Fax
Email: attorneygoldberg@hotmail.com

Law offices of Jeffrey P. Miller

6 Marin Lane

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

(808) 585-6050

(808) 537-2513 Fax

Contact:  Jeffrey P. Miller

Email: jpmiller@jpmillercounsel.com

Law Office of Martin Elias Jerisat
10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 332-0333
Contact: Martin Elias Jerisat
Email: info@ThinkingIP.com
http://www.ThinkingIP.Com

Privacy Resolutions P.C.
3344 North Albany
Chicago, Illinois 60618
(773) 588-5410
(773) 588-5440 Fax
Contact:  Charles Lee Mudd, Jr.
Email: cmudd@privacyresolutions.com
http://www.privacyresolutions.com/

Law Offices of Daliah Saper
188 West Randolph, Suite 1705
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 404-0066
(773) 281-0574 Fax
Contact: Daliah Saper
Email: dsaper@saperlaw.com
http://www.saperlaw.com

Moschella and Gray and Associates
Boston Technology Park North
110 Haverhill Road Suite 315
Amesbury, MA. 01913
(978) 388-6699
(978) 388-1033 Fax
Contact: Bill Moschella
Email: diamoid@aol.com

Brandy A. Karl, Esq.
40 Court Street
Suite 700
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 933-9490
(617) 933-9491 Fax
Contact Reandy A. Karl
email: info@brandykarl.com
http://www.brandykarl.com

Law Offices of Raymond Sayeg
4 Longfellow Place, 35th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone (617) 742-1184
Fax (617) 973-1562
Contact: Raymond Sayeg
Email: rsayegesq@aol.com

Law Office Of Kevin J. Mahoney
545 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 492-0055
Contact:  Kevin Mahoney

Email: mahoney@relentlessdefense.com
http://www.relentlessdefense.com

Meltzer Law Offices
9 Damonmill Square, Suite 4A4
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 318-3986
Contact: Stephen E. Meltzer, Esquire
Email: steve@meltzerlaw.com
http://www.meltzerlaw.com

Law Office of Paul C. Rapp, Esq.
348 Long Pond Road
Housatonic, MA 01236
(413) 553-3189
Contact: Paul C. Rapp, Esq.
Email: paul@paulrapp.com

Sapirstein & Sapirstein, P.C.
1341 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
telephone: (413) 827-7500
Fax: (413) 827-7797
contact: Jonathan Sapirstein
Email:
jon@sandslaw.com

Law Office of John T. Hermann
2684 West Eleven Mile Road
Berkley, MI 48072
248-591-9291 phone
248-591-2304 Fax
Contact:  John T. Hermann
Email: JTHermanos@Earthlink.Net

Matthew R. Halpin & Associates, PC
18530 Mack Ave., Suite 267
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: 313-647-0270
Fax: 313-887-7060
Contact: Matthew R. Halpin
Email:
mhalpin@halpinlaw.com
http://www.halpinlaw.com

The Frank Law Firm, PC
26645 W. 12 Mile Road #207
Southfield, MI 48034
(248) 945-9100
(248) 945-9119 Fax
Contact: Jonathan H. Frank
EMail:
jfrankesq@comcast.net

Bartnik Law Office
Columbia Center 14th Floor
101 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, Michigan 48084
248-687-1838
248-687-1001 Fax
Contact: Michael W. Bartnik
Email:
bartnik@wowway.com

Pentiuk, Couvreur & Kobiljak, P.C.
2915 Biddle Avenue, Suite 200
Wyandotte, MI 48192
(734) 281-7100
(734) 281-7102
Contact: April E. Knoch
Email: aknoch@pck-law.com
Http://www.pck-law.com

Samuel J. Glover & Associates, LLC
2021 East Hennepin Avenue, Suite 195
Minneapolis, MN 55413
(612) 823-0584
(612) 605-1947
Contact: Samuel Glover
E-mail:
sam@sjglover.com
http://www.sjglover.com

The Marks Law Firm, L.L.C.
Four CityPlace Drive, Suite 497
Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
(314) 993-6300
(314) 993-6301 Fax
Contact: Jonathan D. Marks
Email:
jonathandmarks@earthlink.net
http://www.themarkslawfirm.com

 Leinenger, Smith, Johnson, Baack, Placzek & Allen

P.O. Box 790

Grand Island, Nebraska 68802

(308) 382-1930

(308) 382-5521 Fax

Contact: Daniel M. Placzek

E-mail:  dplaczek@gilawfirm.com

http://www.gilawfirm.com/


Bell Harrington Law Office
P.O. Box 151
Newbury, NH 03255
(603) 863-2622
Contact:Melanie Bell-Harrington
Email:  melanie@bh4law.com
http://www.bh4law.com

Ronald I. LeVine, Esq.
210 River Street, Suite 24
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-489-7900
Contact: Ronald I. LeVine
Email: RIL210@aol.com
http://www.FormerJudge.com

Law Offices of Donald Cox
40 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 921-1166
(609) 921-8131 Fax
Contact: Donald J. Cox, Jr.
Email: coxd@iplawonline.com
http://www.iplawonline.com

Law office of Jeffrey C. Neu
318 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, New Jersey 07701
(732) 978-4053
Contact: Jeffrey C. Neu, Esq.
Email:
web2@jeffreyneu.com
http://www.jeffreyneu.com

Law Offices of Wolf Block
101 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland NJ 07068
(973) 403-3155
(973) 288-7852 Fax
Contact: Jonathan D. Bick
Email:
jbick@wolfblock.com
http://www.wolfblock.com

 Law Office of Paul C. Rapp, Esq.
Albany, NY
(518) 935-4568
Contact: Paul C. Rapp, Esq.
Email: paul@paulrapp.com

Bloom, Cole, Neubeck & Shonn, LLP
6 North Pearl Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 885-1270
Contact: Stephanie A. Cole
Email: cole@artechnolaw.com
http://www.bloomcole.com

Law Office of Richard J. Brink

P. O. Box 419

Horseheads, New York 14845

(607) 846-8830

Contact: Richard J. Brink, Esq.

Email: brinklawfirm@stny.rr.com

http://brinklawfirm@stny.rr.com

Law Office of Gary Ruff
200 Broadhollow Road, Suite 207
Melville, N.Y. 11747
(631) 390-8338
Contact: Gary Ruff
email: garyruff@optonline.net

http://www.piratecopyblues.com

Raymond Iryami Law Firm P.C.

305 Madison Avenue, 46th Floor

New York, New York 10165

(212) 599-1081

(212) 697-0877 Fax

Contact: Raymond Iryami

Email: raymond@raymondiryami.com

http://www.raymondiryami.com

Vandenberg & Feliu LLP
110 E. 42 St. (Suite 1502)
New York, NY 10017
(212) 763-6800
(212) 763-6809 Direct Line
(212) 763-6810 Fax
Contact: Ray Beckerman
Email :
rbeckerman@vanfeliu.com
http://www.vanfeliu.com

Law Offices of Wolf Block
250 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10177
(212) 986-1116
(212) 986-0604 Fax
Contact: Jonathan D. Bick
Email:
jbick@wolfblock.com
http://www.wolfblock.com

Zeynel Karcioglu, Esq.

36 East 20th St. 6th Fl.

New York, NY 10003

(212) 505-6933

(646) 219-4517 Fax

Contact:  Zeynel Karcioglu

Email: zeynel@karcioglu-law.com

http://karcioglu-law.com/

Lawrence Krieger, Attorney
The Wilder Building
8 Exchange Blvd., Suite 400
Rochester NY 14614
(585) 325-2640
(800) 719-3260 Toll Free
Contact: Lawrence Krieger
Email: Larry@KriegerLaw.net
Http://www.kriegerlaw.net

Law office of Harold L. Burstyn
Attorney-at-Law (NY & FL) and Registered Patent Attorney
216 Bradford Parkway,
Syracuse NY 13224-1767
(315) 445-0620
(509) 479-4103 Fax
Contact: Harold L. Burstyn
Email: burstynh at iname.com

http://www.burstyn.net

 The Kornbluth Law Firm, P.A

3100 Tower Blvd., Suite 800

Durham, NC 27707

(919) 401-4100

(919) 401-4104 Fax

Contact: Michael A. Kornbluth

Email: mkornbluth@kornbluthlaw.com

http://www.kornbluthlaw.com/

 The Law Offices of Warner Mendenhall
190 North Union Street, Suite 201
Akron, Ohio 44304
(330) 535-9160
(330) 762-9743 Fax
Contact:  Warner Mendenhall
Email: warnermendenhall@hotmail.com

Law Office of Dean Boland
3723 Pearl Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
(216) 635-0636
(216) 803-2131 Fax
Contact:  Dean Boland
Email: dean@deanboland.com

The Dickerson Law Group

5003 Horizons Drive

Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43220

Telephone: (614) 339-5370

bdickerson@dickerson-law.com

Contact: Brian E. Dickerson
Email: bdickerson@dickerson-law.com
http://www.dickerson-lawfirm.com

Klarquist Sparkman, LLP
121 SW Salmon St., Suite 1600
Portland OR 97204
(503) 226-7391
(503) 228-9446 Fax
Contact: Jim Geringer
Email: James.Geringer@Klarquist.com
http://www.klarquist.com

Law Offices of Wolf Block
1650 Arch Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 977-2000
(215) 977-2740 Fax
Contact: Jonathan D. Bick
Email: jbick@wolfblock.com
http://www.wolfblock.com

Law offices of John W. Gibson, Esq.
1035 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-6201
(412) 471-7785
(412) 471-1473 Fax
Contact: John W. Gibson
Email: johngibson@hotmail.com

 Rodriguez Garcia PSC
P.O. Box 192831
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00919-2831
(787) 347-1003
Contact:  Rodriguez Garcia
Email
: rgpsc@coqui.net

Joshua Snow Kendrick

Attorney at Law

1720 Main Street, Suite 202

Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 765-0717

(803) 765-0817 Fax

Contact:  Joshua Kendrick

Email: jsnowk@bellsouth.net

Seibels Law Firm, P.A.
165-A King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 722-6777
(843) 722-6781 Fax
Contact: Jason Scott Luck
Email: jluck@seibelsfirm.com
http://www.seibelsfirm.com

Stuckey Law Offices, LLC
P.O. Box 1755
Charleston, South Carolina 29402
(843) 577-9323
(843) 577-3635 Fax
Contact: Christopher L. Murphy
Email: clmurphy@stuckeylaw.com
http://www.stuckeylaw.com

 Beam, Miller & Rogers, PLLC
709 Taylor Street
P.O. Box 280240
Nashville, Tennessee 37228
(615) 726-3434
Contact: Scott T. Lyon
E-mail: lyon@musiccitylawyer.com

Gordon, Martin, Jones, Harris & Shrum, P.A.
49 Music Square West
Suite 600
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
(615) 321-5400
(615) 321-5469 Fax
Contact: Barry Neil Shrum, Esq.
E-mail: bshrum@abanet.org
http://www.rowlaw.org

Law Office of Justin Copeland
1307 Nueces
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 565-7012
(512) 722-7755 Fax
Contact:  Jack Wilhelm
Email: jcopeland@jcopelandlaw.com
http://www.jcopelandlaw.com

Law Offices of Jack Wilhelm
508 West 12th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 236-8400
(512) 236-8404 Fax
(512) 517-2062 Cellular
Contact:  Jack Wilhelm
Email: jwilhelm@wilhelmlaw.net
http://www.wilhelmlaw.net

Law Offices of Daniel M. Burns
16165 Oak Grove Road
Buda, Texas 78610
(512) 295-8003 tel
(512) 295-8004 Fax
Contact: Daniel M. "Matt" Burns
Email: dmburns@texas.net

Broden & Mickelsen

2707 Hibernia Street

Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 720-9552

(214) 720-9594 Fax

Contact: Clint Broden

Email: clint@texascrimlaw.com

http://www.brodenmickelsen.com

Browning & Fleishman, P.C.
701 Commerce St., Suite 510
Dallas, Texas 75202
(214) 752-4130
Contact: John G. Browning
Email: browninglaw@sbcglobal.net

Law Offices of Michael C. Lowe
2501 Oak Lawn Ave.
Oak Lawn Plaza, Suite 350
Dallas, Texas 75219
(214) 526-1900
(866) 351-1900 Toll Free
(214) 969-0258 Fax
Contact: Michael Lowe
Email: mlowe@dallasjustice.com
http://www.DallasJustice.com

Law Offices of Scott Mackenzie, P.C.
4925 Greenville, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 245-4625
Contact: Scott Mackenzie
Email: dallaslaw@gmail.com

Stephens & Myers, L.L.P.
515 Fourth Street
Graham, Texas 76450
(940) 549-4758
Contact: Christopher D. Baran
E-mail: chrisbaranlaw@gmail.com

Asafi Law Firm

11205 Bellaire Blvd., Suite B-31

Houston, Texas 77072

(281) 879-9000

(281) 879-9092 Fax

Contact: Jay Asafi

Email: Asafi@AsafiLawFirm.com

http://www.asafilawfirm.com

The Westbrook Law Firm
10223 Broadway, Suite P332
Pearland, Texas 77584
281-412-5226
832-489-0661
Contact: Carrie Holman Westbrook
Email: carrie_holman@hotmail.com

 CarpeLaw PLLC
2400 80th St. NW, #130
Seattle, WA 98117
206-624-2379
Contact: Robert S. Apgood
Email: rob@carpelaw.com

Law Offices of Gary Marshall
9706 4th Ave. NE, Suite 320
Seattle, WA 98115-2157
(206) 524-0655
(206) 524-1302 Fax
Contact: Gary Marshall
Email: gmarshall@marshallcomputer.com

 Brabazon Law Office, LLC
221 Packerland Dr
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 494-1106
(920) 494-0501 Fax
Contact: Shane Laughton Brabazon
Email: brabazonlaw@msn.com
http://www.brabazonlawoffice.com


2003 - 2007, Subpoena Defense Alliance.  All rights reserved.

Notwithstanding any language to the contrary, nothing contained herein constitutes nor is intended to constitute an offer, inducement, promise, or contract of any kind. The data contained herein is for informational purposes only and is not represented to be error free. Any links or references to non-SDA information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to nor do they constitute an endorsement by the subpoena Defense Alliance of the linked materials.